Contributors and lecturers

Contributors and lecturers

  • Matteo Cammarata
    Department of Biological, Chemical and Pharmaceutical Science and Technology, University of Palermo, Palermo, Italy.
    E-mail: matteo.cammarata@unipa.it
  • Maria Daniela Candia Carnevali
    Department of Biosciences, University of Milano, Milano, Italy
    E-mail: daniela.candia@unimi.it
  • Nicola Franchi
    Department of Biological, Chemical and Pharmaceutical Science and Technology, University of Palermo, Palermo and Department of Biology, University of Padova, Padova, Italy.
    Email: nicola.franchi@unipd.it
  • Nicolò Parrinello
    Department of Biological, Chemical and Pharmaceutical Science and Technology, University of Palermo, Palermo, Italy.
    E-mail: nicolo.parrinello@unipa.it
  • Stefano Piraino
    Department of Biological and Environmental Science and Technology (DISTEBA), Salento University, Lecce, Italy
    E-mail: stefano.piraino@unisalento.it
  • Moshe Tom
    Israel Oceanographic and Limnological research, Department of Biology and Biotechnology, Haifa, Israel
    E-mail: tom@ocean.org.il
  • Jacopo Vizioli
    Laboratoire de Spectrométrie de Masse Biologique Fondamentale et Appliquée (FABMS), Université Lille 1, Lille, France
    E-mail: jacopo.vizioli@univ-lille1.fr

For information and application please contact:  Prof. Loriano Ballarin, tel +39 049 8276197, Email: loriano.ballarin@unipd.it