Contributors, lecturers and collaborators

Contributors and lecturers

  • Ferdinando Boero
    Department of Biological and Environmental Science and Technology (DISTEBA),Salento University, Lecce
    E-mail: boero@unisalento.it
  • Matteo Cammarata
    Department of Biological, Chemical and Pharmaceutical Science and Technology, University of Palermo, Palermo, Italy.
    E-mail: matteo.cammarata@unipa.it
  • Maria Daniela Candia Carnevali
    Department of Biosciences, University of Milano, Milano, Italy
    E-mail: daniela.candia@unimi.it
  • Nicola Franchi
    Department of Biological, Chemical and Pharmaceutical Science and Technology, University of Palermo, Palermo and Department of Biology, University of Padova, Padova, Italy.
    E-mail: nicola.franchi@unipd.it
  • Adriana Giangrande
    Department of Biological and Environmental Science and Technology (DISTEBA), Salento University, Lecce
    E-mail:  adriana.giangrande@unisalento.it
  • Antonella Leone
    CNR, National Research Council, Institute of Sciences of Food Production,  ISPA-CNR, Lecce, Italy
    E-mail: antonella.leone@ispa.cnr.it
  • Maria Giovanna Parisi
    Dept. of Biological, Chemical and Pharmaceutical Science and Technology, University of Palermo, Italy.
    E-mail: mariagiovanna.parisi@unipa.it
  • Stefano Piraino
    Department of Biological and Environmental Science and Technology (DISTEBA), Salento University, Lecce, Italy
    E-mail: stefano.piraino@unisalento.it
  • Antonio Terlizzi
    Department of Biological and Environmental Science and Technology (DISTEBA), Salento University, Lecce, Italy

    E-mail: antonio.terlizzi@unisalento.it
  • Jacopo Vizioli
    Laboratoire de Spectrométrie de Masse Biologique Fondamentale et Appliquée (FABMS), Université Lille 1, Lille, France
    E-mail: jacopo.vizioli@univ-lille1.fr